Kevin Gate – BY Any Means 2 [Album Tracklist]

Kevin Gate reveals his album tracklist for BY Any Means 2 

Kevin Jerome Gilyard, better known by his stage name Kevin Gates, have officially unveiled his album tracklist for his new album titled BY Any Means 2, the full album which is scheduled to drop at mid night today have caused too much stir on social media and also kept his loyal fans in suspense as they awaits the full album, all you have to do is to just bookamrk this site as we all awaits the full album to drop tonight..

Trending:  Post Malone's Best Acoustic Covers

Kevin Jerome Gilyard is an American rapper, singer, and entrepreneur from Baton Rouge, Louisiana.

meanwhile peep at the full album tracklist below,

Kevin Gates’ By Any Means 2 Tracklist

1. “No Love”
2. “McGyver”
3. “Had To”
4. “Fuckin Right”
5. “Beautiful Scars” Feat. PnB Rock
6. “Attention”
7. “GOMD”
8. “Do U Down”
9. “What If”
10. “Came Up”
11. “Imagine That”
12. “No Trust”
13. “Jus Wanna”
14. “Why I”

Trending:  Lil Uzi Vert's "Luv Is Rage 2" Goes Gold, "XO Tour Llif3" Hits 4x Platinum



One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *