Dave East – Karma [Mixtape]

Dave East - Karma [Mixtape Tracklist]

Dave East – Karma [Mixtape]


Dave East have finally unveiled his latest project titled Karma, The 16-track project includes guest appearances by Chris BrownKap GOffsetMoneybagg YoLil DurkDon Q, and more. Production is handled by 808 Mafia, Mally Raw, Black Metaphor and others. The release comes just three months after dropping Paranoia: A True Story on Def Jam.


1. Legendary Ft Money Montage & Rich Icy Mp3

2. Enough Mp3

Trending:  Olivia O’Brien – It’s Not That Deep [EP]

3. Bentley Truck Ft Chris Brown & Kap G Mp3

4. We Never Argue Ft Piif Jones Mp3

5. How U A Gangsta? Mp3

6. Checc Ft Offset Mp3

7. Devil On Me

8. Salty Ft Money Bagg Yo Mp3

9. Fast Life Interlude

10. Hate Being Broke

11. We Riding Ft Lil Durk

12. Cut Throat

13. Militant Ft DON Q

14. Trenches

15. Made It Worse

16. Feeling A Way Ft D Jones


DOWNLOAD Dave East – Karma [Mixtape]

About mazamusic 1466 Articles
music lover and fashion mogul